Skip to content

Rocky Road Birthday Cake

September 20, 2012

Today is my daughters 11th birthday and I promised a birthday cake. She LOVES rocky road so I decided to make her a Rocky Road Birthday Cake. To make it extra special I added white chocolate star sprinkles, soft silver balls, maltesers, chopped mars bar and drizzled it with melted, white chocolate. I then wrapped it in a ribbon and put candles on top to make it look like a celebration cake.

All I can say is she is a very happy little girl.

20120920-174845.jpg

I also made some vanilla cupcakes and topped them with rice paper cupcake toppers.

20120920-174958.jpg

20120920-195953.jpg

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. That’s a rocky road monster! Wow!

  2. Salima permalink

    please can i have the reciepe?

Leave a Reply

