Skip to content

First Competition

July 25, 2012

Today I entered some of my baking in to the local agricultural show not expecting to win anything just for the experience. I was surprised to see that the cupcakes I entered came third and the lemon and almond tray-bake won first place.

I’ve thoroughly enjoyed the experience and will definitely do it again. (I will keep practising my Victoria sponge and maybe next year…who knows!)

20120725-173620.jpg

20120725-185350.jpg

From → Uncategorized

5 Comments
  1. Steve permalink

    Really chuffed for you… You, and the tray bakes, deserved it.

  2. msgallardo permalink

    Good work! I’m happy for you. Those little bees are adorable.

  3. Your cup cakes are adorable, well done!

  4. wow, well done! those cupcakes look cute xx

  5. fed050 permalink

    Well done!!!!!

Leave a Reply

