Skip to content

Vanilla Cupcakes

May 7, 2012

Vanilla Cupcakes

I thought it would be a nice idea to bake some cakes to take in to work after the long weekend. It gave me a chance to use the daisy cutter I recently purchased. While the cupcakes were cooling I cut out 200 daisies and iced an orange centre.

Then I made some vanilla butter icing and piped it on to each cake. They are now in boxes waiting to be enjoyed by my colleagues tomorrow lunchtime.

20120507-172852.jpg

20120507-172900.jpg

18/05/12
Just made another box for tomorrow’s festival day with friends.

All boxed up and ready to go!

20120518-191238.jpg

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Ellie Phelps permalink

    I tried all these recipes, I love them all!!!!

  2. Karin Thompson permalink

    They looked lovely and tasted great too, more please!!!!

Leave a Reply

